Principal / Administrative Officers of the University

Honourable Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar
Governor of the Punjab / Chancellor IUB

Engr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mahboob (Tamgha-e-Imtiaz)
Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Mamuna Ghani
Dean, Faculty of Arts  / 
Dean, Faculty of Managment Sciences  / 
Director Advance Studies and Research Board

Prof. Dr. Naveed Akhtar 
Incharge, Faculty of Pharmacy & Alternative Medicine  / 
Chairman Department of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Akhtar Ali
Incharge Faculty of Islamic Learning   

Prof. Dr. Akhtar Ali
Dean, Faculty of Education  

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq
Incharge, Faculty of Science  / 
Chairman Department of Chemistry

Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Amjad
Incharge, Faculty of Engineering  / 
Principal, University College of Engineering & Technology  / 
Director Physical Education

Dr. Abu Bakar
Director, Campus Bahawalnagar

Dr. Shakir Ali Ghazali
Director, Campus Rahim Yar Khan

Dr. Sajid Hameed
Incharge, University College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences

Prof Dr. Moazzam Jamil
Principal, University College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Dr. Hafiz Muhammad Asif
Incharge, University College of Conventional Medicine

Ms. Maria Ansari
Incharge, University College of Art & Design

Mr. Shahzad Ali Gill
Acting Registrar

Mr. Shahid Mahmood Khan

Ms. Zuriat-ul-Zahra
Acting Controller of Examinations

Engr. Shehzad Asif Qureshi
Project Director, Directorate of Engineering

Dr. Tanveer Hussain
Director, Students Affairs

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf
Director Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization (ORIC)

Prof. Dr. Shazia Anjum
Director, Cholistan Institute of Desert Studies

Mr. Afzaal Ahmad
Director, Planning and Development

Dr. Saeed Ahmad Buzdar
Director Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Abdul Wajid Khan
Senior Tutor, Director Alumni

Engr. Zulfiqar Saeed
Director IT

Mr. Waqas Ahmed Amin
Principal Transport Officer

Mr. Mohsin Mateen
Principal Officer Guests House

Ms. Farkhanda Tehseen
Principal Officer Estate Care & Space Managements  /
Deputy Director (P&D)

Maj (R) Syed Ejaz Hussain
Chief Security Officer

Dr. Syed Safdar Hussain
Chairman Hall Council

Mr. Javed Iqbal
Resident Auditor

Tariq Mahmood Chohan
Chief Librarian

Dr. Muhammad Usman Cheema
Senior Medical Officer

Mr. Salman Mahmood Qureshi
Deputy Registrar Hostels

Mr. Shahzad Ahmad Khalid
Deputy Registrar (Public Affairs)

Mr. Hameed Murtaza
Deputy Registrar (Administration)

Mr. Malik Imran Bhutta
Deputy Registrar (Affiliation)

Major (R) Saqib Aziz
Deputy Registrar (M&R)

Mr. Bashir Hussain
Deputy Registrar Academic

Hafiz Arif Ramooz
Deputy Registrar Space Management, Camp Office and Faculty Hostels

Mr. Ashraf Javed Rana
Deputy Registrar Directorate of Private Students

Mr. Tariq Mahmood Sheikh
Deputy Treasurer

Mr. Talib Hussain
Deputy Controller BA/BSc Section

Mr. M. Irfan Ghazi
Deputy Controller MA/MSc Section

Mr. Shaji ur Rehman
Deputy Director (P&D)

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Suleman
Manager Printing Press

Ms. Rozina Sadiq
Deputy Registrar Vice Chancellor’s Office

Mr. Muhammad Khalid
Secretary to Vice Chancellor

Mr. Waseem Ahmad Siddiqui
Assistant Registrar Vice Chancellor’s Office